+7 (4932) 37-65-59
Main → Contacts

Contacts

Head office - storage- manufacture

153007, Ivanovo city, Mineevo, KRANEKS

+7 (800) 200-77-08

+7 (4932) 37-65-54

mk@kraneks.ru

Location map

Схема проезда

Feedback


Top Management

Executive Director
Grishin Vladimir Valerevich

+7 (4932) 37-65-86 mk@kraneks.ru

Director of Sales
Latunov Aleksandr Sergeevich

+7 (4932) 37-65-54 ASLatunov@kraneks.ru

Chief Financial Officer
Bryzgalov Aleksandr Vyacheslavovich

+7 (4932) 35-71-94 AVBryzgalov@kraneks.ru

Director of Development
Yashkov Aleksandr Vladimirovich

+7 (4932) 35-72-41 AVYashkov@kraneks.ru

HR Director
Filatov Vyacheslav Aleksandrovich

+7 (4932) 35-71-73 VAFilatov@kraneks.ru

Director of logistics
Baranov Vasiliy Vasilevich

+7 (4932) 37-65-59 VVBaranov@kraneks.ru


Divisions

DIVISION OF SALES

Sales department

+7 (4932) 37-65-59 opr@kraneks.ru

Marketing departmen

+7 (4932) 35-71-55 marketing@kraneks.ru

Advertising department

+7 (4932) 37-46-32 reklama@kraneks.ru

Service Department

+7 (4932) 35-72-16 service@kraneks.ru

DIVISION OF LOGISTIC

Procurement Department

+7 (4932) 37-65-59 MAErshov@kraneks.ru

Department of Supply, Transport and Customs

+7 (4932) 35-71-55 OVES@kraneks.ru

HR DIVISION

HR Department

+7 (4932) 35-71-20 personal@kraneks.ru